my week in photos

WELCOME to another week in photos! i’ve really been liking doing these posts…it’s a fun way for me to reflect on the week as well as show you some cool things that happened during the week! let’s begin, shall we? πŸ™‚

1IMAG0528

2Before I die

so one of the things on my bucket list is to build a “before i die” wall. (if you haven’t heard of them, check out their website here.) granted, i didn’t build this wall, but it was at my school! i was so excited that we were going to have one. if you look closely at the second picture, one of the “before i die, i want to…” phrases says “find what makes me ALIVE”. yup. that was me! πŸ™‚

3IMAG0540

study break = hocho. (does anyone refer to hot chocolate as hocho?)

4IMAG0557

one of the clubs that i’m in made valentine’s day cards for a local foster home. these are the ones that i made. πŸ™‚

5IMAG0562

6IMAG0572

7IMAG0568

painting time! πŸ™‚

8IMAG0570

i am rather proud of my culinary skills.

9IMAG0577

i know this picture isn’t that great, but my friends and i went out to dinner for my roommate’s 20th birthday. this plate was delicious! it was called the chicken and beef koobideh kebab. yum!

thanks for reading, y’all! i love sharing my week with you πŸ™‚ come back on monday where i will be posting a brand new music monday! i’ve got some good music to share, if i do say so myself.

until next time! sincerely, lena.

Leave a Reply

