my week in photos

welcome to another week in photos! here’s what happened this week in lena land:

IMAG0501

i actually went home this past week because the holiday on monday. this is the photo of my lunch that i had with my sister. we went to smash burger! i had never been there before, and it was pretty good!

IMAG0502

everyone. watch this movie. it was SO good.

IMAG0503

this was a canvas i made for my friend’s birthday! i wrote a little bit about it in my previous post. i’m really happy with the way it turned out!

IMAG0505

i painted my nails this week! they were in desperate need of some color. (and purple is my fave!)

IMAG0506

i saw these magnets at the campus bookstore. i thought they were so cute!

IMAG0509

you can NEVER have too much froyo.

IMAG0517

i bought The Happiness Project at target yesterday! i can’t wait to read it!ย  IMAG0520

and finally, i ended the week with a home-cooked meal on saturday night. penne pasta with chicken and marinara sauce. yum!

i hope you all had a fabulous week! start tomorrow off with a bang. it is monday, after all!

sincerely, lena.

4 thoughts on “my week in photos

Leave a Reply

