hello, there!

blogwelcome

hello new friends!

welcome to my blog, a place where i hope to share my interesting things that happen to me as well as my thoughts about anything and everything. here’s a little about me:

  1. i am currently 19 years old
  2. i’m attending a wonderful university where i’m studying psychology!
  3. california girl ❤

i was inspired to start my blog after following and reading 2 blogs (Oh, Hello Friend and A Beautiful Mess) for a few months now. their posts are wonderful and they have some great diy and inspirational posts–i highly suggest that you check them out!

as for me and this blog that i’m starting, i hope to share some inspirational stories as well, because to me, it’s the little things that matter in life. and maybe, i might just inspire others to begin blogging as well. it’s a big ambition, but hey, they say dream big, right?

i guess this concludes my first post on this blog. i hope everyone had a fun and safe new years, and is looking forward to a great year in 2013!

sincerely, lena.

Leave a Reply

